More Blogging Love!

First and foremost – I apologize for being so late in posting this, life has been very crazy around my house lately!  I am so honored and quite overwhelmed to receive three more awards!  I can’t believe how wonderful this blogging community is – you guys rock!  I am so thankful and grateful for everyone who is reading my blog and taking the time to comment and nominate me for these awards – I truly am blown away at the positive response!

Enough of my babbling…onto the particulars!

I received The Versatile Blogger award from both yourstruliejulie AND stacyallbritton – two blogs that I just recently discovered.

Yourstruliejulie has a wonderful blog about her life and things that interest her.  She also has a very interesting recipe for cinnamon rolls – check her out!

Stacyallbritton has a fantastic blog – it has so much to offer!  I was originally drawn in by her recipes (they are amazing) and stuck around for her posts on life in general.

I also  received the Sunshine Award from  Real Food, Real Deals – her blog has so much great information on couponing, saving money, and cooking real food.  It’s a great resource!

 

 

Again, a big thank-you to all of you who are reading, commenting and nominating – you have really brightened my day! Here is the link to my answers from the previous post on awards. Thanks again!

4 thoughts on “More Blogging Love!

Leave a Reply

