Coming Soon…

 

Some things I’m working on for next week…

 

  •  Basic Pantry List – A listing of items to keep on hand for basic “from-scratch” cooking.
  •  Cost Per Serving List – A list of pantry items and their per-serving cost.
  •  Recap of Cooking From Scratch Experiment – A rundown of all the things I learned, what I did right, and what I wish I would have done!
  •  Sample Weekly “From Scratch” Menu with Costs – A sample menu complete with per serving and weekly total grocery costs.

 

Just thought you might like to know what’s coming up here at A Modern Christian Woman – stay tuned!

As always, I love hearing from you!  If you have any suggestions, questions or comments – please don’t hesitate to get in touch! 

12 thoughts on “Coming Soon…

  1. I could make a living out of doing this! Have you read my post called “Where’s the salada biscuits?” Making lists about what my pantry needs and re capping what I have used things for and what I will use things for is a bit of an obsession of mine. Can’t wait to read yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

