Homemade Vanilla Coffee Creamer – The Easy Way!

For some time now, I have been making my own vanilla coffee creamer.  One day I ran out of the premade kind and decided that instead of running to the store (where I knew I would spend more money) that I would create some from ingredients I had on hand.  I found some half and half in my refrigerator.  I added some vanilla extract, sugar to taste and called it a day.  It tasted great and was really simple.  I felt really good about making it myself and using up some leftover half and half!  Then I came across this recipe from Halle the Homemaker.  It is soooo good!  I have been making it this way ever since!

Enjoy!  I hope you like it as much as I do!  Do you have any quick recipes for convenience foods?

2 thoughts on “Homemade Vanilla Coffee Creamer – The Easy Way!

Leave a Reply

