Ceaseless Prayers

Found this at the Proverbs 31 Ministries site…

“Convert your thoughts into prayer.  As we are involved in unceasing thinking, so we are called to unceasing prayer.”

Something I will be keeping in mind as I think about the upcoming week and all of the things I need to accomplish.  Sunday night seems to be the day when I get overwhelmed by all that needs to still be done and my lack of spare time.  I need to remember to keep my eyes on Jesus and surrender all things to Him, and trust that he will always be by my side, no matter what happens!

Leave a Reply

